Groupes régionaux

Regionalgruppe Basel

Gestion: MSc Michela Galli

Adresse e-mail: michela.galli@gmx.ch
Tél.: 079 355 66 01

Neubadstrasse 49
4054 Basel

Regionalgruppe Bern

Gestion: Dr.med. Samuel Kohler

Adresse e-mail: samuel.kohler@hin.ch
Tél.: 031 869 16 11

Oberdorfstrasse 57
3053 Münchenbuchsee

Regionalgruppe Berner Oberland

Gestion: Dr.med. Christian Ziegler

Adresse e-mail: hitchz@bluewin.ch
Tél.: 033 222 04 54

Frutigenstrasse 16
3600 Thun

Regionalgruppe Bucheggberg-Jurasüdfuss (Region Biel-Solothurn)

Gestion: Dr.med. Armida Seitz

Adresse e-mail: armida.seitz@bluewin.ch
Tél.: 032 623 76 24

Hauptgasse 18
4500 Solothurn

Regionalgruppe Glarus

Gestion: PD Dr.med. Liana Gerber

Adresse e-mail: liana.gerber@hin.ch
Tél.: 055 640 30 44

Burgstrasse 50
8750 Glarus

Regionalgruppe Ostschweiz Winterthur

Gestion: Dr.med. Martin Schmid

Adresse e-mail: martin.schmid@hin.ch
Tél.: 044 865 61 00

Zelgenweg 1
8424 Embrach

Regionalgruppe Suisse Romande Genève

Gestion: Dr Méd. Alain Forster

Adresse e-mail: a1.forster@bluewin.ch
Tél.: 022 382 74 03

Hôpital Cantonal Universitaire Div. Anesthésie
1211 Genève

Regionalgruppe Suisse Romande Lausanne

Gestion: Dr.med.dent René Rumley

Adresse e-mail: rene.rumley@bluewin.ch
Tél.: 021 624 81 14

Rue de Cossonay 15
1008 Prilly

Regionalgruppe Ticino

Gestion: Dr.med. Cornelia Klauser-Reucker

Adresse e-mail: cornelia.klauser@hin.ch
Tél.: 091 605 37 65

Strada Regina 68
6982 Agno

Regionalgruppe Zentralschweiz

Gestion: Dr.med.dent. Ruth Besimo

Adresse e-mail: rbesimo@bluewin.ch
Tél.: 041 758 10 45

Riedstrasse 9
6430 Schwyz

Regionalgruppe Zürcher Oberland

Gestion: Dr.med. Vera Joho

Adresse e-mail: joho@bluewin.ch
Tél.: 055 240 74 74

Florastr. 21
8632 Tann/Rüti

Regionalgruppe Zürich Seefeld

Gestion: Dr.med. Elisabeth Nagel-Studer

Adresse e-mail: el.nagel@bluewin.ch
Tél.: 044 202 80 88

Florastrasse 12
8008 Zürich

Regionalgruppe Zürich-am Albisriederplatz

Gestion: Dr.med. Rainer Hurni

Adresse e-mail: rainer.hurni@hausarzt.ch
Tél.: 044 405 46 46

Zurlindenstr. 292
8003 Zürich

Regionalgruppe Zürich-Trittligasse

Gestion: Ph.D. Gary Bruno Schmid

Adresse e-mail: gbschmid@mac.com
Tél.: 044 262 68 24

Trittligasse 2
8001 Zürich