Liste des thérapeutes
    • Branche
    • Pays / Canton
    Nom C.P. / Adresse Contact Profession / affiliations
    Dr.med.
    Dorothee Alioth-Batzer
    Dorfgasse 35
    8708 Männedorf
    044 923 73 34
    dodoalioth@yahoo.com
    Ärztin
    FMH
    Dr Méd.
    Mahnoush Amirdivani
    Rue de la Gare 45
    1260 Nyon
    022 362 62 84
    m.amirdivani@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr Méd.
    Sheila Ardigo
    4 rue du nant
    1207 Genève
    022 718 03 80
    sheilardigo@gmail.com
    Intern
    IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Susanne Balogh
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    Greithstrasse 21
    9000 St. Gallen
    071 493 31 01
    sbalogh@swissonline.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH, FSP
    Dr.med.
    Claude Béguelin
    Rue de Morat 26
    2502 Biel/Bienne
    032 323 57 55
    cbeguelin@swissonline.ch
    Arzt
    ghyps, FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Roman Bel-Cornel
    Luzernerstrasse 32
    5620 Bremgarten
    056 666 22 26
    roman.bel@hin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.MD PhD
    Chantal Berna Renella
    Centre d'antalgie, CHUV
    Rue du Bugnon 46
    1011 Lausanne
    021 314 20 40
    chantal.berna-renella@chuv.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.dent.
    Ruth Besimo
    c/o Orale Medizin Walchwil, Dr. P.Weiss
    Dorfstrasse 4
    6318 Walchwil
    041 758 10 45
    rbesimo@bluewin.ch
    Zahnärztin
    SSO
    Prof.Dr.med.dent.
    Christian Besimo
    c/o Orale Medizin Walchwil, Dr. P. Weiss
    Dorfstrasse 4
    6318 Walchwil
    041 758 10 45
    christian.besimo@bluewin.ch
    Zahnarzt
    SSO
    Dr.med.dent.
    Oliver Bigge
    Hauptstrasse 20
    5312 Döttingen
    056 245 14 80
    info@zahnarztpraxis-bigge.ch
    www.zahnarztpraxis-bigge.ch
    Zahnarzt
    SSO