Supervisoren
    • Bereich
    • Land / Kanton
    Name Plz / Adresse Kontakt Beruf / Mitgliedschaften
    Dr Méd.
    Sheila Ardigo
    4 rue du nant
    1207 Genève
    022 718 03 80
    sheilardigo@gmail.com
    Intern
    IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Claude Béguelin
    Rue de Morat 26
    2502 Biel/Bienne
    032 323 57 55
    cbeguelin@swissonline.ch
    Arzt
    ghyps, FMH, IRHyS
    Prof.Dr.med.dent.
    Christian Besimo
    c/o Orale Medizin Walchwil, Dr. P. Weiss
    Dorfstrasse 4
    6318 Walchwil
    041 758 10 45
    christian.besimo@bluewin.ch
    Zahnarzt
    SSO
    Dr Méd.
    Myriam Birchmeier
    av. de Beaumont 9
    1012 Lausanne
    021 323 00 23
    myriam.birchmeier@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Katalin Bloch-Szentágothai
    Burggasse 13
    4132 Muttenz
    061 461 72 02
    bloch.katalin@smile.ch
    Ärztin
    ghyps, FMH
    Prof. Dr Méd.
    Eric Bonvin
    Hôpital du Valais
    Av. du Grand-Chàmpsec 86, CP 696
    1951 Sion
    027 603 67 26
    eric.bonvin@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    ghyps, FMH, IRHyS

    Nicolas Bonvin
    Servizio Psicosociale
    Via Orelli 19
    6600 Locarno
    091 816 02 61
    nicbonvin@sunrise.ch
    Psicologo
    IRHyS
    PD Dr Méd.
    Philippe Bourgeois
    10, chemin des Tourterelles
    1226 Thônex
    022 860 08 55
    pbourgeois@sunrise.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr Méd.
    Edith Brandao Farinelli
    15 av. Vibert
    1227 Carouge
    076 549 35 19
    edith.farinelli@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Werner Bucher
    Burgunderstr.6
    4051 Basel
    061 271 44 87
    webucher@hin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH