Supervisoren
    • Bereich
    • Land / Kanton
    Name Plz / Adresse Kontakt Beruf / Mitgliedschaften
    Dr.med.dent.
    Ute Stein
    Wachsmuthstr. 8
    13467 Berlin / Deutschland
    0049 30-405 13 04
    patienteninfo@gmx.de
    Zahnärztin
    Dr.med.
    Ursula Speck
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    9007 St. Gallen
    071 494 11 11
    ursula.speck@sunrise.ch
    Ärztin
    Dr.med.
    Corinne Marti Häusler
    Dorfgasse 35
    8708 Männedorf
    044 920 53 69
    corinnemarti@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    ghyps, FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Claudia Elsig
    Stettbachstrasse 12
    8702 Zollikon
    044 222 00 80
    elsig@clinicalhypnosis.ch
    www.clinicalhypnosis.ch
    Ärztin
    Dr.med.
    Vera Joho
    Florastr.21
    8632 Tann/Rüti
    055 240 74 74
    joho@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Martin Schmid
    Zelgenweg 1
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 61 00
    martin.schmid@hin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Hans Wehrli
    Lärchenstrasse 22
    8400 Winterthur
    079 688 09 40
    h.wehrli@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Ph.D.
    Gary Bruno Schmid
    Hambergersteig 25
    8008 Zürich
    044 262 68 24
    gbschmid@mac.com
    Psychotherapeut SPV
    Dr.med.
    Rainer Hurni
    Badenerstrasse 434
    8004 Zürich
    044 405 46 46
    rainer.hurni@hausarzt.ch
    www.praxis-hurni.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    med.pract.
    Dieter Kloos
    Psych. Gemeinschaftspraxis
    8001 Zürich
    079 573 96 36
    pascal181@gmx.net
    Arzt