Supervisoren
    • Bereich
    • Land / Kanton
    Name Plz / Adresse Kontakt Beruf / Mitgliedschaften

    Gila Zoutter
    76 Rue Ancienne
    1227 CAROUGE
    g.zoutter@bluewin.ch Psychothérapeute
    ghyps, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    J.Philip Zindel
    Hauptstrasse 17
    4102 Binningen
    061 261 70 70
    j.philip.zindel@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    ghyps, FMH
    Dr.med.
    Christian Ziegler
    Frutigenstrasse 16
    3600 Thun
    033 222 04 54
    hitchz@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    ghyps, FMH
    Dr Méd.
    Gilles Zanoni
    Av. de Ste-Clotilde 18
    1205 Genève
    022 328 45 25
    gizanoni@hin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Jane Wyler-Harper
    Rümelinbachweg 15
    4054 Basel
    061 281 19 88
    wyler@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    ghyps, FMH
    Dr Méd.
    Adriana Wolff
    HUG, Anesthésie
    163 route des Sources
    74140 Machilly
    079 678 92 56
    adriana.wolff@hcuge.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr Méd.
    Randolph Willis
    rue de la Paix 11
    1820 Montreux
    021 961 37 44
    dr.willis@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Hans Wehrli
    Lärchenstrasse 22
    8400 Winterthur
    079 688 09 40
    h.wehrli@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr Méd.
    Lakshmi Waber
    CMU
    Micheli du Crest
    1211 Genève
    022 379 53 26
    lakshmi.waber@gmail.com
    Médecin
    IRHyS
    Dr Méd.
    André Suard
    ch. de Malatrex 25
    1872 Troistorrents
    024 471 74 45
    andre.suard@hin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS