Therapeutenliste
    • Bereich
    • Land / Kanton
    Name Plz / Adresse Kontakt Beruf / Mitgliedschaften
    Dr.med.
    François Binkert
    Spitalackerstrasse 59
    3013 Bern
    031 331 85 85
    fbinkert@sunrise.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr Méd.
    Myriam Birchmeier
    av. de Beaumont 9
    1012 Lausanne
    021 323 00 23
    myriam.birchmeier@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr Méd.
    Elisabeth Biro
    5, pl.Claparéde
    1205 Genève
    022 346 11 56
    elbirodr@gmail.com
    Médecin
    IRHyS
    Dr.med.dent.
    Nelsy Blaser-Mayorga
    Waaghaus-Passage 8
    3011 Bern
    031 311 18 01
    info@zahnarztblaser.ch
    Zahnärztin
    SSO
    Dr.med.
    Jürg Blattner
    Hegenheimerstrasse 18
    4123 Allschwil
    061 482 22 20
    blattnerjuerg@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Ursus Felix Bloch
    Effingerstr. 14A
    3011 Bern
    031 381 84 84
    u.f.bloch@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Katalin Bloch-Szentágothai
    Burggasse 13
    4132 Muttenz
    061 461 72 02
    bloch.katalin@smile.ch
    Ärztin
    ghyps, FMH
    Dr Méd.
    Corinne Bonard-Robert
    rue du Pont 4
    1003 Lausanne
    079 693 92 94
    corinne.bonard@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Prof. Dr Méd.
    Eric Bonvin
    Hôpital du Valais
    Av. du Grand-Chàmpsec 86, CP 696
    1951 Sion
    027 603 67 26
    eric.bonvin@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    ghyps, FMH, IRHyS
    PD Dr Méd.
    Philippe Bourgeois
    10, chemin des Tourterelles
    1226 Thônex
    022 860 08 55
    pbourgeois@sunrise.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS