Therapeutenliste
    • Bereich
    • Land / Kanton
    Name Plz / Adresse Kontakt Beruf / Mitgliedschaften
    Dr.med.dent.
    Andreas Brack
    Ochsengässli 9
    5000 Aarau
    062 836 66 55
    brack@greenmail.ch
    Zahnarzt
    SSO
    Dr Méd.
    Edith Brandao Farinelli
    15 av. Vibert
    1227 Carouge
    076 549 35 19
    edith.farinelli@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Emil Breu
    Mattenhofstrasse 22
    3007 Bern
    031 382 18 13
    emilbreu@gmx.ch
    Arzt
    Dr.med.
    HansPeter Bruggisser
    Ra Cürta 3
    6926 Montagnola
    079 524 04 03
    hpbruggisser@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Werner Bucher
    Burgunderstr.6
    4051 Basel
    061 271 44 87
    webucher@hin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Marcel Buchser
    Küttigerstrasse 42
    5000 Aarau
    062 836 68 00
    marcel.buchser@gesundwerk.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Monika Bürgi-Kraus
    Bernerring 20
    4054 Basel
    061 681 60 70
    monika.buergi@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Hans-Ulrich Bürke
    Albulastrasse 52
    8048 Zürich
    044 431 77 87
    hubuerke@bluewin.ch
    www.dr.bürke.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Timo Buser
    Binzstrasse 9
    8045 Zürich
    044 342 30 42
    tbuser@hin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    MD-PhD
    Matteo Coen
    39, Avenue du Léman
    1005 Lausanne
    076 615 33 02
    matteo.coen@unige.ch
    Médecin
    IRHyS