Supervisoren
    • Bereich
    • Land / Kanton
    Name Plz / Adresse Kontakt Beruf / Mitgliedschaften
    Dr.med.
    Klaus Bühlmann
    Haspelgasse 24
    3006 Bern
    031 352 99 75
    klamo.buehlmann@sunrise.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr Méd.
    Nicole Cheseaux
    eHnv Service d'anesthésiologie
    Rue Entremonts 11
    1400 Yverdon les Bains
    024 424 50 67
    nicole.cheseaux@gmail.com
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr Méd.
    Stefano Colombo
    Place du Marché 3
    1227 Carouge
    022 343 13 33
    colombo.s@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    ghyps, FMH
    lic.psych.
    Nicole Cuddy-Pierrehumbert
    rue du Chêne-Bougeries 24
    1224 Chêne-Bougeries
    022 860 14 14
    ncuddy17@gmail.com
    Psychologue
    ghyps, IRHyS
    Dr.
    Philippe de Saussure
    19, rue de la Correterie
    1204 Genève
    022 301 66 44
    saussure@lemanica.net
    Médecin
    IRHyS
    Dr Méd.
    Béatrice Décaillet
    Route du Pas 7
    1872 Troistorrents
    024 477 42 60
    beatrice.decaillet.buti@gmail.com
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Johannes Disch
    Ottostr.4
    7000 Chur
    081 253 37 37
    Dr.disch@Sporthypnose.ch
    Arzt
    ghyps, FMH
    Dr.med.dent.
    Valérie Dormenval
    Centre médical du Jorat
    Grand'Rue
    1083 Mézières
    021 903 59 03
    vdormenval@hotmail.com
    Médecin-dentiste
    SSO, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Gaston Dunkelmann
    Oberlandstr. 7
    3700 Spiez
    033 654 70 65
    dr.gd@hin.ch
    Arzt
    ghyps, FMH
    Dr.med.
    Claudia Elsig
    Stettbachstrasse 12
    8702 Zollikon
    044 222 00 80
    elsig@clinicalhypnosis.ch
    www.clinicalhypnosis.ch
    Ärztin